Rainforest vibes

Until I visited the Hoh Rainforest in Olympic National Park, I had never seen such luscious plant life. I mean, everywhere I looked there were trees growing on trees! Not to mention the historic Hall of Mosses where everything was covered in bright green moss. As I hiked through the Hall of Mosses trail, I felt like I had entered another world. With its giant trees and the refreshing smell of the overflowing flora of the forest, the trail was an unfamiliar but alluring experience.

IMG_2265

IMG_2254

IMG_2279

IMG_2263

IMG_2282

IMG_2294

IMG_2297

IMG_2312

IMG_2316

IMG_2318

IMG_2320

IMG_2321

IMG_2331

Leave a Reply

